Donny Goines – Street Poetry feat. Mistah F.A.B [Prod. by Zach Morris]

donny-goines

“What’s good people? I know it been a minute since I released any new music but I’ve been working hard on my new project “The Breakfast Club” so in the meantime here’s something for ya’ll to rock with. I linked up with my dude Mistah F.A.B to bring ya’ll this record.”

Big up Donny for sending this through. Beat is to COLD, sample is a lot. Both flows are fucked on this as well. Fantastic content, listen to the lyrics people!

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

