Jay-Z – My President Is Black (Remix) (CDQ)

jay-guitar

MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR Shouts to OnSmash for dropping this off. Told you all it would come today. This is soooo darn hot. 10/10

“My President is black / In fact he’s half white / So even in a racist mind he’s half right / So if you got a racist mind its aiiiight/ My President is black but his house is all white! / Rosa Park sat so Martin Luther could walk / Martin Luther walked so Barack Obama could run / Barack Obama ran so all the children can fly / So im’a spread my wings you can meet me in the sky / I already got my own clothes / I already got my own shoes / I was hot before Barack / Imagine what im gon’ do! / Hello Miss America… Hey pretty lady / Red, White and Blue flag… wave for me baby / Never thought I’d say this shit… Baby I’m good / you can keep your puss… I dont want no more bush / No more war… No more ‘Raq / No more white lies… My president is black!”

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

