Tinchy Stryder – Take Me Back (Remix) feat. Tami Chynn, Sway and Chipmunk

tinchy-stryder

A very poor version of this came out before, now this is the CDQ. Tami Chynn is a new female on Akon’s label, so a) expect good things from her and b) its great to see her on an English record, probs due to Sway also being on Konvict.  All three rappers kill it. Sway: “Don’t forget I met you in Primark… Now you wanna do hype in Harrods?!”. Sway just makes me laugh. Chipmunk: “I can’t like I used to F my Ex / Now I’m on a Sway ting… F my Ex!”. Oh I love UK music! 10/10

DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

