DJ Snipe Presents… R&B Volume 1


I haven’t had a chance to listen yet, but this is a very nice mixture of songs here. If youhave missed out on recent R&B, download this! Shouts to DJ Snipe!

1.The Game ft. Ne-Yo – Camera Phone (4:21)
2.T-Pain ft. Lil’ Wayne – Can’t Believe It (4:34)
3.The Game ft. Ne-Yo – Gentleman’s Affair (3:39)
4.Jackie Boyz – Golddust (3:31)
5.Kayne West – Heartless (3:29)
6.Bobby Valentino – I Don’t Need (3:44)
7.Jamie Foxx ft. T.I – Just Like Me (3:27)
8.Akon – Keep U Much Longer(5:02)
9.Soulja Boy ft. Sammie – Kiss Me Thru The Phone (3:13)
10.Kanye West – Love Lockdown (4:31)
11.Ludacris ft. T-Pain – One More Drink (3:41)
12.Ne-Yo – Over My Head (4:22)
13.Akon ft. Wyclef Jean – Sunny Day (5:13)
14.Trey Songz – Together (3:26)
15.Jamie Foxx – Weekend Lover (4:14)
16.Ne-Yo – When You’re Mad (3:43)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: